Just another WordPress.com site

I promise you that next month I will be better about getting this up as soon as they are released, I just keep finding putting it off easier…I know…BAD BLOGGER…BAD, BAD BLOGGER. Lol.

Lo and behold, I present you My Boy

This was a fun kit, perfect for any special boy in your life. Since I don’t have kids, of course I would present the male furbabies in my life.

So hop and take a gander at this kit and the blog freebie she released, go, now: http://www.sproutingseedsstudio.com

Leave a Reply

