Just another WordPress.com site

My, My…I have been a rather slouchy CT member on getting these posted, entirely my fault, no excuses here. But neither the less I would like to present you with Autumn Memories

 and it’s blog freebie 

This was a beautiful and rich kit to work with. I loved all the shades of orange, red and yellow. It got me ready for Fall and longing for what pumpkin designs I would do this year, so I looked back and some of the ones from the past and here is what I carved in 2008.

Oh yes, “It’s the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown”. I am not really sure if I did it well enough that you can tell what it is, but I think if you were aware of it you would get the inference. I am extremely excited that I can start watching it again without my husband thinking I am crazy.

Hope your fall days will soon be filled with many happy memories and that you share this fine film with your family.

Leave a Reply

