Just another WordPress.com site

Or something like that, still not 100% sure on the name but soon I will have a whole blog dedicated to this new venture I am hoping to get started up sometime mid-April. Just wish it didn’t take money to make money (and money is something I a grossly lacking right now, like in spades). Once I get a better idea on the name and can create some labels etc I will get the new blog up. Looking forward to getting it all settled

Names Currently Under Consideration:

  • Krafting Kitten Soaps
  • Krafting Kitten Bath and Body
  • Clean, Kitten, Clean
  • Knitty Kitty Doesn’t Just Knit
  • Soapy Kitten Krafting or Soapy Kat Krafting

or who knows….Not really sure what I think works…any thoughts.

Leave a Reply

